image0-2Harvard Prize Book 2024

Join us in honoring this year's winners.

The Harvard Prize Book is awarded to an outstanding high school student in the next-to-graduating class (junior year) who "displays excellence in scholarship and high character, combined with achievements in other fields." On May 4, 2024, the following students won the Harvard Prize Book 2024.

·         Giana Brunetti, Bishop Manogue High School

·         Gunnar Fields, North Tahoe High School

·         Lily Houston, Reno High School

·         Kayla Lee, Davidson Academy

·         Evan Lim, Davidson Academy

·         Rhea Skaria, Sage Ridge School
They each received a book called Making the Most of College: Students Speak Their Minds and a $500 stipend for college expenses. Special thanks to our judges: Rick Eaton, Jun Li, Thomas McCannon, Leslie Hsu Oh, Jeannie Reeth, and Charlene Ying.